Essay Index

All essays as of October 21, 2022 are listed here

Title of Blog Post                                 URL of blog post    

Heartland Security https://organicshelter.life/heartland-security/

The Hammer and the Nail https://organicshelter.life/?p=108

The Original Gospel of Christ https://organicshelter.life/the-original-gospel-of-christ/

The Elephant in the Living Room is standing on my foot https://organicshelter.life/the-elephant-in-the-living-room-is-standing-on-my-foot/

Deconstructing the Lie https://organicshelter.life/15/

Truth is More than Our Ideas of It https://organicshelter.life/21/

The Oppressor’s Greatest Weapon is the Mind of the Oppressed https://organicshelter.life/the-oppressors-greatest-weapon-is-the-mind-of-the-oppressed-2/

I found the Culprit https://organicshelter.life/i-found-the-culprit/

The Garbageman https://organicshelter.life/garbageman/

The Spontaneous Outshining of Egoity https://organicshelter.life/the-spontaneous-outshining-of-egoity/

The Teachings of Abraham and Authentic Spiritual Practice https://organicshelter.life/37/

The Oppressor’s Greatest Weapon is the Mind of the oppressed https://organicshelter.life/the-oppressors-greatest-weapon-is-the-mind-of-the-oppressed-3/

I Found the Culprit https://organicshelter.life/i-found-the-culprit-2/

A Spiritual Practice for Atheists, and Everyone Else https://organicshelter.life/a-spiritual-practice-for-atheists-and-everyone-else/

Life is Love https://organicshelter.life/life-is-love/

Waking Up Hurts https://organicshelter.life/waking-up-hurts/

Whatever Destroyed the Towers Could Power the Planet https://organicshelter.life/whatever-destroyed-the-towers-could-power-the-planet/

The How of 911 Leads to Who and Why https://organicshelter.life/the-how-of-911-leads-to-who-and-why/

Vaccines, False Gods, and You https://organicshelter.life/vaccines-false-gods-and-you/

Monsters with Needles https://organicshelter.life/monsters-with-needles/

Steal it Back https://organicshelter.life/steal-it-back/

Cosmic Sex and the Twin Poles of Love on Earth https://organicshelter.life/cosmic-sex-and-the-twin-poles-of-love-on-earth/

Spiritual Life is not Therapy https://organicshelter.life/spiritual-life-is-not-therapy/

The Carrot and the Stick https://organicshelter.life/the-carrot-and-the-stick/

Jesus Heist: Zionism, 911, and You https://organicshelter.life/jesus-heist-zionism-911-and-you/

Openness, not Belief, is the Foundation of True Spiritual Practice https://organicshelter.life/openness-not-belief-is-the-foundation-of-true-spiritual-practice/

How the World Works and What to Do About It. https://organicshelter.life/how-the-world-works-and-what-to-do-about-it/

Original Sin, 911, and You https://organicshelter.life/original-sin-911-and-you/

Truth, Belief, and the End of Suffering https://organicshelter.life/truth-belief-and-the-end-of-suffering/

The Most Effective Way To Destroy Your Husband, Ruin Your Marriage, And Encourage Infidelity https://organicshelter.life/the-most-effective-way-to-destroy-your-husband-ruin-your-marriage-and-encourage-infidelity/

The Problem in the World is not Political https://organicshelter.life/the-problem-in-the-world-is-not-political/

Scarecrows at the Gates of Paradise https://organicshelter.life/scarecrows-at-the-gates-of-paradise/

Monsters with Scriptures https://organicshelter.life/monsters-with-scriptures/

Salvation Theology, Armageddon, and You https://organicshelter.life/salvation-theology-armageddon-and-you/

No Problem https://organicshelter.life/no-problem/

The Tyranny of Spiritual Childhood https://organicshelter.life/the-tyranny-of-spiritual-childhood-2/

Spiritual Consumerism, Emotional Withdrawal, and the Death of Love https://organicshelter.life/spiritual-consumerism-emotional-withdrawal-and-the-death-of-love/

I Am, therefore, I Love https://organicshelter.life/i-am-therefore-i-love/

The Purpose of Addiction and the Secret of How to Change https://organicshelter.life/the-meaning-of-addiction-and-the-secret-of-how-to-change/

The Truth that sets the Heart Free https://organicshelter.life/1281/

The Oppressor’s Greatest Weapon is the Mind of the Oppressed https://organicshelter.life/the-oppressors-greatest-weapon-is-the-mind-of-the-oppressed-2-2/

False Flags, Fake News, and You https://organicshelter.life/false-flags-fake-news-and-you/

I Found the Culprit https://organicshelter.life/i-found-the-culprit-3/

A Spiritual Practice for Atheists and Everyone Else https://organicshelter.life/a-spiritual-practice-for-atheists-and-everyone-else-2/

Deconstructing the Lie https://organicshelter.life/deconstructing-the-lie/

American Sniper, 911, and You https://organicshelter.life/american-sniper-911-and-you/

Being Alive as a Human Being is a Sacred Event https://organicshelter.life/being-alive-as-a-human-being-is-a-sacred-event/

The Lie https://organicshelter.life/the-lie/

When What You Want is Too Small https://organicshelter.life/when-what-you-want-is-too-small/

Emotional Collapse, Spiritual Childishness, and the Ordeal of Growth https://organicshelter.life/emotional-collapse-spiritual-childishness-and-the-ordeal-of-growth/

The Impersonators https://organicshelter.life/the-impersonators/

Jesus Was A Savior, Not A Sacrifice https://organicshelter.life/jesus-was-a-savior-not-a-sacrifice/

Truth, Wonder, and the End of Belief https://organicshelter.life/truth-wonder-and-the-end-of-belief/

Monsters With Scriptures https://organicshelter.life/monsters-with-scriptures-2/

The Tyranny of Spiritual Childhood https://organicshelter.life/the-tyranny-of-spiritual-childhood/

The Impersonators https://organicshelter.life/the-impersonators-2/

Emotional Collapse, Spiritual Childishness, and the Ordeal of Growth https://organicshelter.life/emotional-collapse-spiritual-childishness-and-the-ordeal-of-growth-2/

The Passionate Life And Work Of Jesus Christ Is Up To Us To Complete https://organicshelter.life/the-passionate-life-and-work-of-jesus-christ-is-up-to-us-to-complete/

The Bloody River of My Revulsion And Disgust https://organicshelter.life/the-bloody-river-of-my-revulsion-and-disgust/

The Elephant In The Living Room Is Standing On My Foot https://organicshelter.life/the-elephan-in-the-living-room-is-standing-on-my-foot/

Waking Up Hurts https://organicshelter.life/waking-up-hurts-2/

Fire + Water = Sanctuary https://organicshelter.life/fire-water-sanctuary/

Meaning Creates Language https://organicshelter.life/meaning-creates-language/

The Itch https://organicshelter.life/the-itch/

God’s Prayer https://organicshelter.life/gods-prayer/

Worshipping at the Feet of the Golden Virus: How Good-hearted, Decent People Contribute to the Police State by Believing Lies https://organicshelter.life/worshipping-at-the-feet-of-the-golden-virus-how-good-hearted-decent-people-contribute-to-the-police-state-by-believing-lies/

Disarming the Imposters: What Does Original Sin, Pearl Harbor, JFK, 911 and Covid 19 Have in Common? https://organicshelter.life/163/

God Is Not In Charge https://organicshelter.life/god-is-not-in-charge/

You Get What You Pay For https://organicshelter.life/you-get-what-you-pay-for/

The Direct Path to Peace and Happiness https://organicshelter.life/the-direct-path-to-peace-and-happiness/

Man Shall Not Live By Bread Alone, But By Every Word That Proceeds From the Mouth Of God: Why Healthy Populations Cannot Be Dominated Nor Infected With Viruses https://organicshelter.life/man-shall-not-live-by-bread-alone-but-by-every-word-that-proceeds-from-the-mouth-of-god-why-healthy-populations-cannot-be-dominated-nor-infected-with-viruses/

No Threat https://organicshelter.life/no-threat/

Make Enquiry, Not Assumption https://organicshelter.life/make-enquiry-not-assumption/

David’s Slingshot And the Sword of Truth https://organicshelter.life/davids-slingshot-and-the-sword-of-truth/

The Raping, Dominating, Manipulating, Shaming, and Degrading Of Mother Earth And All Her Children Is Now Official United Nation’s Policy https://organicshelter.life/the-raping-dominating-manipulating-shaming-and-degrading-of-mother-earth-and-all-her-chidren-is-now-official-united-nations-policy/

Do You Want Beautiful Lies Or The Painful Truth? https://organicshelter.life/do-you-want-beautiful-lies-or-the-painful-truth/

What Really Scares Me https://organicshelter.life/what-really-scares-me/

The Sun In Your Heart Is Shining Bright https://organicshelter.life/the-sun-in-your-heart-is-shining-bright/

Lies Kill https://organicshelter.life/lies-kill/

The Solution https://organicshelter.life/the-solution/

essays published on www.truthcomestolight.com https://organicshelter.life/essays-published-on-www-truthcomestolight-com/

The Most Dangerous Thing On Earth https://organicshelter.life/the-most-dangerous-thing-on-earth/

Tell Me What I Need To Know https://organicshelter.life/tell-me-what-i-need-to-know/

The Greatest Excuse on Earth https://organicshelter.life/the-greatest-excuse-on-earth/

Where’s The Proof? https://organicshelter.life/wheres-the-proof/

True North https://organicshelter.life/true-north/

Vanity, Arrogance and the Tyranny of False Assumptions: How I learned to Love the Painful Truth https://organicshelter.life/vanity-arrogance-and-the-tyranny-of-false-assumptions-how-i-learned-to-love-the-painful-truth/

Scientific Fraud, Medical Terrorism and the Trojan Horse of Vaccine Salvation https://organicshelter.life/scientific-fraud-medical-terrorism-and-the-trojan-horse-of-vaccine-salvation/

Images of a Journey https://organicshelter.life/images-of-a-journey/

Lib Expose https://organicshelter.life/lib-expose/

Why Doubt, Disillusionment,Despair and Depression Are Gateways To Authentic Spiritual Awakening https://organicshelter.life/why-doubt-disillusionmentdespair-and-depression-are-gateways-to-authentic-spiritual-awakening/

The Way To Connect With God And Nature And Oneself And Each Other Is To Stop Disconnecting https://organicshelter.life/the-way-to-connect-with-god-and-nature-and-oneself-and-each-other-is-to-stop-disconnecting/

Seven Colors, Two Genders, One Species And The One Who Is Alive As All Things https://organicshelter.life/seven-colors-two-genders-one-species-and-the-one-who-is-alive-as-all-things/

How To Create Diseases For Fun and Profit https://organicshelter.life/how-to-create-diseases-for-fun-and-profit/

Childish Stories, Fairy Tales, Hidden Agendas, and the Verifiable Truth https://organicshelter.life/childish-stories-fairy-tales-hidden-agendas-and-the-verifiable-truth/

Confessions of an Egoholic https://organicshelter.life/confessions-of-an-egoholic/

The Passionate Life and Work Of Jesus Christ Is Up To Us To Complete https://organicshelter.life/the-passionate-life-and-work-of-jesus-christ-is-up-to-us-to-complete-2/

Confessions of a Spiritual Refugee https://organicshelter.life/confessions-of-a-spiritual-refugee/

Movies, Dreams, Games and You https://organicshelter.life/movies-dreams-games-and-you/

Introducing The Real Wonder Woman https://organicshelter.life/introducing-the-real-wonder-woman/

We are the I of God https://organicshelter.life/we-are-the-i-of-god/

Escaping From Techno Fascism and the Bio Security State Prison https://organicshelter.life/escaping-from-techno-fascism-and-the-bio-security-prison/

Your Hosting Service Provider https://organicshelter.life/your-hosting-service-provider/

Religion is a Fraud https://organicshelter.life/religion-is-a-fraud/

Poisons That Destroy Intimacy and Nutrients That Nourish It https://organicshelter.life/seven-poisons-that-destroy-intimacy-and-seven-nutrients-that-nourish-it/

Image Gallery https://organicshelter.life/image-gallery/

Sudden Adult Death Syndrome https://organicshelter.life/sudden-adult-death-syndrome/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *